Header Ads

JUST IN: DILG released the names 19 cops involved in Espinosa killing. Read here!

DILG on tuesday, finally released the names of the 19 police officers involved in the death of Mayor Rolando Espinosa and Raul Yap at the Baybay City Sub-Provincial Jail.

These 13 police officers were from the CIDG-Region 8. 

  • P/Supt. Santi Noel G. Matira, Designated Supervisor;
  • P/Chief Insp. Leo D. Laraga, Team Leader;
  • PSInsp. Deogracias Diaz III, Assistant Team Leader;
  • P/SInsp. Fritz Blanco, Asst. Team Leader;
  • SPO4 Juanito Duarte;
  • SPO4 Melvin Cayobit;
  • SPO2 Benjamin Dacallos;
  • SPO2 Alphinor Serrano Jr.;
  • PO3 Jhonny Ibanez;
  • PO3 Norman Abellanosa;
  • PO1 Bernard Orpilla;
  • PO1 Lloyd Ortiguesa; and
  • PO1 Jerlan Cabiyaan.
These other six police officers were from the Region 8 Regional Maritime Unit:

  • P/Chief Insp. Calixto C. Canillas, Team Leader;
  • P/SInsp. Lucrecito A. Candilosas, Asst. Team Leader;
  • SPO2 Antonio R. Docil;
  • SPO1 Mark Christian C. Cadilo;
  • PO2 Jhon Ruel Ducolan; and
  • PO2 Jaime P. Bacsal.

No comments

Powered by Blogger.